Skip to main content

FAQs for the Annual Public Library Statistical Report: Home

Introduction

We weren't able to hire "Ask a Ninja", but here are some answers to frequently asked questions to get you through most areas of the Oregon Annual Public Library Statistical Report. Please help improve the usefulness of the site by calling or emailing Susan Westin with your questions. Phone: 503-378-5435 or email susan.b.westin@state.or.us Call early! Call often!

Susan Westin

For assistance with reporting your public library statistics, please contact: 
Susan Westin, Program Manager
susan.b.westin@state.or.us
503-378-5435​

Library Support and Development Services Staff

Susan Westin, Program Manager
susan.b.westin@state.or.us
503-378-5435​

Katie Anderson, Youth Services Consultant
katie.anderson@state.or.us
503-378-2528

Darci Hanning, Technology Develop. Consultant
darci.hanning@state.or.us

503-378-2527

Jennifer Maurer, School Library Consultant
jennifer.maurer@state.or.us

503-378-5011

Tamara Ottum, Virtual Reference Librarian
tamara.ottum@state.or.us

503-378-6506

Arlene Weible, Electronic Services Consultant
arlene.weible@state.or.us

503-378-5020 ​

Ferol Weyand, Consulting Assistant
ferol.weyand@state.or.us
503-378-2525