Skip to main content

FAQs for the Annual Public Library Statistical Report: Home

Introduction

We weren't able to hire "Ask a Ninja", but here are some answers to frequently asked questions to get you through most areas of the Oregon Annual Public Library Statistical Report. Please help improve the usefulness of the site by calling or emailing Ross Fuqua with your questions. Phone: 503-378-5027 or email ross.fuqua@state.or.us Call early! Call often!

Ross Fuqua

For assistance with reporting your public library statistics, please contact: 
Ross Fuqua

Data & Federal Programs Consultant
ross.fuqua@state.or.us
503-378-5027

Library Support and Development Services Staff

Susan Westin, Program Manager
susan.b.westin@state.or.us
503-378-5435​

Greta Bergquist, Youth Services Consultant
greta.bergquist@state.or.us
503-378-2528

Ross Fuqua, Federal Programs and Data Consultant
ross.fuqua@state.or.us
503-378-5027

Darci Hanning, Technology Develop. Consultant
darci.hanning@state.or.us

503-378-2527

Jennifer Maurer, School Library Consultant
jennifer.maurer@state.or.us

503-378-5011

Tamara Ottum, Consultant
tamara.ottum@state.or.us

503-378-6506

Arlene Weible, Electronic Services Consultant
arlene.weible@state.or.us

503-378-5020 ​

Ferol Weyand, Consulting Assistant
ferol.weyand@state.or.us
503-378-2525