Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Here you will find resources and information from the Library Support and Development Services division of the State Library of Oregon.

Library Support and Development Services Staff

profile pictures of library support staff

General Inquiries

Email: library.support@slo.oregon.gov
Phone: 503-378-2525
Fax: 503-378-6439
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Staff

Buzzy Nielsen, Program Manager
buzzy.nielsen@slo.oregon.gov
971-375-3486

Greta Bergquist, Youth Services Consultant
greta.bergquist@slo.oregon.gov
971-375-3549

Jennifer Cox, Virtual Reference Coordinator
jennifer.cox@slo.oregon.gov
971-600-4992

Ross Fuqua, Federal Programs and Data Consultant
ross.fuqua@slo.oregon.gov
971-375-3551

Darci Hanning, Public Library Consultant and CE Coordinator
darci.hanning@slo.oregon.gov

971-375-3491

Jen Maurer, School Library Consultant
jennifer.maurer@slo.oregon.gov

971-375-3540

Tamara Ottum, Federal Programs and Grants Consultant
tamara.ottum@slo.oregon.gov

971-375-3543

Arlene Weible, Electronic Services Consultant
arlene.weible@slo.oregon.gov

503-378-5020 ​

Ferol Weyand, Consulting Assistant
ferol.weyand@slo.oregon.gov
503-378-2525

title
Loading...