Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Here you will find resources and information from the Library Support and Development Services division of the State Library of Oregon.

Library Support and Development Services Staff

General Inquiries

Email: library.support@state.or.us
Phone: 503-378-2525
Fax: 503-378-6439
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Staff

Buzzy Nielsen, Program Manager
buzzy.nielsen@state.or.us
971-375-3486

Greta Bergquist, Youth Services Consultant
greta.bergquist@state.or.us
971-375-3549

Ross Fuqua, Federal Programs and Data Consultant
ross.fuqua@state.or.us
971-375-3551

Darci Hanning, Public Library Consultant and CE Coordinator
darci.hanning@state.or.us

971-375-3491

Jen Maurer, School Library Consultant
jennifer.maurer@state.or.us

503-378-5011

Tamara Ottum, Reference and Grants Coordinator
tamara.ottum@state.or.us

971-375-3543

Arlene Weible, Electronic Services Consultant
arlene.weible@state.or.us

503-378-5020 ​

Ferol Weyand, Consulting Assistant
ferol.weyand@state.or.us
503-378-2525

title
Loading...