Skip to Main Content

Here you will find resources and information from the Library Support and Development Services division of the State Library of Oregon.

Library Support and Development Services Staff

General Inquiries

Email: library.support@slo.oregon.gov
Phone: 503-378-2525
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Staff

Buzzy Nielsen, Program Manager
buzzy.nielsen@slo.oregon.gov
971-375-3486

Greta Bergquist, Youth Services Consultant
greta.bergquist@slo.oregon.gov
971-375-3549

Ross Fuqua, Federal Programs and Data Consultant
ross.fuqua@slo.oregon.gov
971-375-3551

Darci Hanning, Public Library Consultant and CE Coordinator
darci.hanning@slo.oregon.gov

971-375-3491

Jen Maurer, School Library Consultant
jennifer.maurer@slo.oregon.gov

971-375-3540

Tamara Ottum, LSTA and Grants Coordinator
tamara.ottum@slo.oregon.gov

971-375-3543

Arlene Weible, Electronic Services Consultant
arlene.weible@slo.oregon.gov

503-378-5020 ​

Ferol Weyand, Consulting Assistant
ferol.weyand@slo.oregon.gov
503-378-2525

title
Loading...