Skip to main content

COVID-19: Information for Oregon Libraries: Home

Resources about Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) for those working in Oregon libraries

Facts vs. Myths

Office Hours with Library Support!

Every Tuesday from 12:00p - 1:00p, hosted by Greta Bergquist
Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/279500142
Meeting ID: 279 500 142
Use computer audio or dial-in to one of these numbers:
+1 408 638 0968
+1 253 215 8782 US
+1 301 715 8592 US
Meeting ID: 279 500 142
Or find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aI0dcU2z3

Every Thursday from 12:00p - 1:00p, hosted by Darci Hanning
Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/268214002 
Meeting ID: 268 214 002

Add to Google calendar

Add to Outlook calendar (.ics)

Use computer audio or dial-in to one of these numbers:
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US
+1 301 715 8592 US

We're here to help!

General Inquiries

Email: library.support@state.or.us
Phone: 503-378-2525
Fax: 503-378-6439
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Staff

Susan Westin, Program Manager
susan.b.westin@state.or.us
503-378-5435​

Greta Bergquist, Youth Services Consultant
greta.bergquist@state.or.us
503-378-2528

Ross Fuqua, Federal Programs and Data Consultant
ross.fuqua@state.or.us
503-378-5027

Darci Hanning, Public Library Consultant and CE Coordinator
darci.hanning@state.or.us

503-378-2527

Jennifer Maurer, School Library Consultant
jennifer.maurer@state.or.us

503-378-5011

Tamara Ottum, Virtual Reference Librarian
tamara.ottum@state.or.us

503-378-6506

Arlene Weible, Electronic Services Consultant
arlene.weible@state.or.us

503-378-5020 ​

Ferol Weyand, Consulting Assistant
ferol.weyand@state.or.us
503-378-2525