Narrow searches by specific data sets: Oregon Products, Available Livestock Brands, Oregon Veterinarians and Clinics, Wholesale Seed Dealer Licenses, Agricultural Resources Directory, Pesticide Related Licenses, and Nursery and Christmas Tree Licenses.
A "natural resources digital library that integrates and provides access to data from state and federal agencies, local governments, university scientists and citizens to support informed decisions and actions by people concerned with natural resources, environment, and communities in Oregon and the West." Provided by OSU Libraries & Press + Institute for Natural Resources.
"The vision of ORMAP is to develop a statewide digital cadastral base map that is publicly accessible, continually maintained, supports the Oregon property tax system, supports a multi-purpose land information system, strives to comply with appropriate state and national standards, and will continue to be improved over time."
"CHS has embarked on a project to create data maps showing key health indicators involving birth, death, and teen pregnancy data. Since 2002, birth and death records have been geocoded to residential address. This allows for the creation of maps which displays data at sub-county-levels, such as census tract-level or ZIP code-level."
"The Public Health Division collects and analyzes data on health behaviors, diseases and injuries, disseminates findings, and designs and promotes evidence-based programs and policies to improve the health and safety of all Oregonians."
"The Oregon Office of Rural Health operates an information clearinghouse, which provides rural health information to health care providers, elected officials and government agencies, educators and members of the public." From OHSU.
The Behavioral Risk Factor Surveillance System (BRFSS) "enables the Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), state health departments, and other health agencies to monitor modifiable risk factors for chronic diseases and other leading causes of death."
"The Communities Reporter Tool (CRT) grants public access to community data in a flexible online space and in an easy to understand way. From the CRT you can access over 600 demographic, social, economic, and environmental indicators about all of the towns, villages, cities, and counties in Oregon and Siskiyou County, California."
Data resources from Oregon Housing and Community Services. Includes housing demographics, housing inventory, poverty demographics, employment and economic data, housing planning efforts, and other housing resources/data
"The Oregon Explorer ...[is a] natural resources digital library that integrates and provides access to data from state and federal agencies, local governments, university scientists and citizens." This section focuses on topics related to people and communities. Subtopics include: Communities, Human Population Dynamics, Race and Ethnicity, and Rural Communities. Provided by OSU Libraries & Press + Institute for Natural Resources.
Tableau Dashboards from Oregon Housing and Community Services. Includes various types of housing and homeownership datasets — Point-in-Time Homeless Count, Homeownership, Affordable Rent Housing, Foreclosure and Delinquency, etc.
"The TripCheck website provides roadside camera images and detailed information about Oregon road traffic congestion, incidents, weather conditions, services and commercial vehicle restrictions and registration."
"The Oregon Spatial Data Library provides public access to reliable and up-to-date spatial data. The Oregon Spatial Data Library is a joint effort between the Department of Administrative Services Geospatial Enterprise Office and Oregon State University."